Mission - To promote business prosperity
through partnership, education and leadership.
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04


Join us for the Buda Business Showcase to be held Saturday, January 27th from 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM inside Cabela’s. Come show off your business to over 7,000 visiting customers in prime retail space. Industries will be limited to avoid too many of the same type of business.

Registrations will be accepted on a first come first serve basis. The Chamber will provide space, table and chairs. This is a Members Only event (in good standing) with a registration fee of $75.00. All participant businesses information will be included in all advertising for the event. Call TODAY to secure your spot.


Tickets are now on sale for the Chamber’s 16th Annual Gala and Awards Banquet on This unforgettable event is Saturday March 3, 2018 at The Texas Disposal Service’s Exotic Game Ranch. As always, the chamber goes above and beyond to provide its members and guests a memorable and entertaining evening.

The evening will include:
• A Fabulous Dinner
• Open Beer and Wine Bar
• Silent Auction
• Live Auction
• Music and Entrainment
• Casino Tables
• Games
• Souvenir Photos

Tickets and Table Sponsorships are now available. Call the chamber office at (512) 295-9999 for purchase methods or more information..

BACC Goes To China


The Buda Area Chamber of Commerce (BACC) is organizing a trip to China for October 6 – 14, 2018. This amazing once in a lifetime adventure package is only $2,399 per person (based on double occupancy). Experience a 9-day 4 city adventure Beijing, Shanghai, Suzhou, and Hangzhou. There is also an optional tour to visit the ancient city of Xi’an to see the famous Terra-Cotta Warriors.

There are a limited amount of available seats at this price of $2,399. To secure your reservation you need to make a $300 (per person) deposit.

Remaining seats have been opened up to other groups and organizations. Reservations will be taken on a First Come First Serve bases. For more information click below or call the chamber office at (512) 295-9999.

Find Out More