Mission - To promote business prosperity
through partnership, education and leadership.

Chamber Ambassadors

2016 BACC Ambassador Committee

Britney Dodgen Ambassador Committee Chair
Britney Dodgen
Texas Farm Bureau
bdodgen@txfb-ins.com
Heather Martaindale Ambassador Committee Vice Chair
Heather Martaindale
Great Locations Realty
Heather.martaindale@gmail.com
Christi Anderson Christi Anderson
REMAX/Asset Realty
christia@remax.net
Christina Barnett Christina Barnett
Century 21- Randall Morris & Associates
christina@randallmorris.com
Lysa Gonzalez Cara Johnson
Mobile Notary
solarmama@outlook.com
Lysa Gonzalez Lysa Gonzalez
City of Buda, Department of Tourism
lgonzalez@ci.buda.tx.us
Denise Hernandez Denise Hernandez
Prosper Properties
Denisehdz09@gmail.com
Elizabeth Joost Elizabeth Joost
Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
ejoost@rbfcu.org
Anita Lafferty Anita Lafferty
AMM Collision Center
anita@ammcc.com
Elizabeth Joost Donna Nicholson
Broadway Bank
dnicholson@broadwaybank.com
Adam Merrill Adam Merrill
CenTex Nice & Clean
adam@centexclean.com
Elizabeth Joost Roland Chankin
Brighter Days
rchankin@gmail.com
Louis Nesby Louis Nesby
Louis Nesby AC & Heating
louaustex@aol.com
Patricia Palacios Patricia Palacios
Coldwell Banker, United, Realtor
ppalacios@cbunited.com
Vince Powell Vince Powell
Powell Insurance Agency – Farmers
vpowell@farmersagent.com
Brooklyn Robertson Brooklyn Robertson
Cleveland’s Cajun Restaurant
Brooklyn@robertsonspecialties.com
DJ Sartorio DJ Sartorio
Stella’s Consignment Boutique
lisa@stellasconsign.com
Lauren Schumann Lauren Schumann
Seton Medical Center Hays
lschumann@seton.org
Marilyn Van Uum Marilyn Van Uum
Independence Title Company
mvanuum@independencetitle.com

BACC is dedicated to:

  • Preserve the historic integrity and beauty of the community.
  • Encourage economic growth to diversify the tax base and relieve the burden on working families.
  • Create a competitive job market for area residents.
  • Coordinate various group efforts to attract and develop new business in the Buda area.
  • Work with the City of Buda and Hays County officials to optimize the economic opportunities for growth while balancing the needs of the community.