Mission - To promote business prosperity
through partnership, education and leadership.

Chamber Ambassadors

2016 BACC Ambassador Committee

Ambassador Committee Chair
Britney Dodgen
Texas Farm Bureau
bdodgen@txfb-ins.com
Heather Martaindale Ambassador Committee Vice Chair
Heather Martaindale
Great Locations Realty
Heather.martaindale@gmail.com
Cara Johnson
Mobile Notary
solarmama@outlook.com
Lysa Gonzalez Lysa Gonzalez
City of Buda, Department of Tourism
lgonzalez@ci.buda.tx.us
Anita Lafferty Anita Lafferty
AMM Collision Center
anita@ammcc.com
Donna Nicholson
Broadway Bank
dnicholson@broadwaybank.com
Adam Merrill Adam Merrill
CenTex Nice & Clean
adam@centexclean.com
Louis Nesby Louis Nesby
Louis Nesby AC & Heating
louaustex@aol.com
Patricia Palacios Patricia Palacios
Coldwell Banker, United, Realtor
ppalacios@cbunited.com
Brooklyn Robertson Brooklyn Robertson
Cleveland’s Cajun Restaurant
Brooklyn@robertsonspecialties.com
DJ Sartorio
Stella’s Consignment Boutique
lisa@stellasconsign.com
Marilyn Van Uum Marilyn Van Uum
Independence Title Company
mvanuum@independencetitle.com
Dona Gonzales Jade Greenough Jade Greenough
Evelyn Edwards Evelyn Edwards Cathy Ardrey Cathy Ardrey

BACC is dedicated to:

  • Preserve the historic integrity and beauty of the community.
  • Encourage economic growth to diversify the tax base and relieve the burden on working families.
  • Create a competitive job market for area residents.
  • Coordinate various group efforts to attract and develop new business in the Buda area.
  • Work with the City of Buda and Hays County officials to optimize the economic opportunities for growth while balancing the needs of the community.